• Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

the charm of

the walls

Mostrar más

CARTAGENA PHOTO EXPERIENCE

Live a unique and special experience

Cartagena is a city filled with magic that turns into an unforgettable experience for all who have the fortune of visiting.

Memories offers a different way of treasuring these sensations and feelings, through a photographic experience inside the walled city, turning your memorIes into spectacular images and giving them life forever.

For prices and booking, contact us.

Make your holiday

last forever

SESSIONS IN YOUR RESORT

Treasure your moments of happiness, sun and beach

We are have stores in some of the mayor Hotels in Cartagena, Santa Marta and Boyacá.

 

Memories offers the opportunity to hold sessions with loved ones,

keeping the emotions of your holiday in a very special way.

 

Book your session in our stores located in each hotel.

For more information , contact us.

Mostrar más
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Contact us

Become a member

Bora Bora Beach Club

borabora@memories.com.co

Hotel Estelar Grand Playa Manzanillo

estelar@memories.com.co

Hotel Las Américas - Cartagena

americas@memories.com.co

Hotel Hilton Cartagena

hilton@memories.com.co

Oficinas Memories

info@memories.com.co

Eco Hotel Isla Del Encanto

isladelencanto@memories.com.co

Zuana Beach Resort - Santa Marta 

zuana@memories.com.co

Irotama Resort - Santa Marta 

irotama@memories.com.co

Estelar Santamar - Santa Marta 

santamar@memories.com.co

Estelar Paipa Hotel - Paipa, Boyacá

paipa@memories.com.co