MEMORIES
COLOMBIA

We are Memories, we are Colombia. Memories is the first touristic photography company in the country and we are proud to live, breath and enjoy the city which received us with open arms.

 

CARTAGENA DE INDIAS, ROSARIO ISLANDS, SANTA MARTA AND PAIPA, are the destinations where you can find and live with us a unique and special experience, which will leave you the most special memories of your vacation.

Happiness

OUR HOME

CARTAGENA, is our home, our muse, our inspiration. The most magical and real place in COLOMBIA which invites you to see and feel through its people , its beaches, its history and its beauty. Memories is a way of taking away all the feelings, treasures and vivid memories in pictures for a lifetime.

Thanks to the wonderful warmth of Colombia, we are already present in destinations such as Santa Marta, Rosario Islands and Paipa. In all these destinations you will have the opportunity to treasure those moments forever.

Breath Love

SESSIONS

Count on our team of top-level photographers producing  photo sessions in the most impressive destinations.

Cartagena´s historic center, which reflects the whole personality of Cartagena de Indias.
We are also based inside Hotel Las Americas and Hotel Estelar Grand Playa Manzanillo and Hilton Cartagena. Zuana Beach Resort, irotama Resort and Estelar Santamar in Santa Marta, Estelar Paipa in Boyacá, Bora Bora Beach Club and Isla del Encanto, in Islas del Rosario.

 

Our sessions are not only pictures they are a complete experience worth living!

Looks that inspire

#MEMORIESFOREVER
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Contact us

Become a member

Oficinas Memories

info@memories.com.co

Hotel Hilton Cartagena

hilton@memories.com.co

Hotel Las Américas - Cartagena

americas@memories.com.co

Hotel Estelar Grand Playa Manzanillo

estelar@memories.com.co

Bora Bora Beach Club

borabora@memories.com.co

Eco Hotel Isla Del Encanto

isladelencanto@memories.com.co

Zuana Beach Resort - Santa Marta 

zuana@memories.com.co

Irotama Resort - Santa Marta 

irotama@memories.com.co

Estelar Paipa Hotel - Paipa, Boyacá

paipa@memories.com.co

Estelar Santamar - Santa Marta 

santamar@memories.com.co